Below is a list of National Panhellenic Conference and National Pan-Hellenic Council sorority women who will compete for the Miss America 2018 title on September 10, 2017, to the best of my sleuthing abilities. The winner will be crowned by Savvy Shields, Miss America 2017, a Kappa Kappa Gamma. If you know of others I may have missed, please contact me through the form below. I also try to verify that the winners are members in good standing.

Names will be added as state contests are held, and additional sorority women are identified, so check back each week until the new Miss America 2018 is crowned.


Miss Alabama, Jessica Procter, Alpha Gamma Delta, University of Alabama

Miss Arkansas, Maggie Benton, Chi Omega, University of Arkansas

Miss Colorado, Meredith Winnefeld, Alpha Phi, Arizona State University

Miss Connecticut, Eliza Kanner, Kappa Alpha Theta, University of Connecticut

Miss Delaware, Chelsea Bruce, Alpha Phi, University of Delaware

Miss Florida, Sara Zeng, Alpha Chi Omega, Florida State University

Miss Idaho, Taylor Lance, Alpha Chi Omega, Boise State University

Miss Illinois, Abby Foster, Delta Zeta, Ball State University

Miss Louisiana, Laryssa Bonacquisti, Chi Omega, Louisiana State University

Miss Mississippi, Anne Elizabeth Buys, Chi Omega, Mississippi State University

Miss Nebraska, Allison Tietjan, Alpha Phi, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Miss North Dakota, Cara Mund, Kappa Delta, Brown University (former Chapter President!). Cara is also a past P.E.O. STAR Scholarship recipient!

Miss South Carolina, Suzi Roberts, Delta Gamma, University of Texas

Miss South Dakota, Miranda Mack, Chi Omega, South Dakota State University (former Chapter President!)

Miss Tennessee, Caty Davis, Kappa Delta, University of Tennessee

Miss Texas, Margana Wood, Zeta Tau Alpha, University of Texas

Miss Washington, Nicole Renard, Gamma Phi Beta, Chapman University

Alyssa Beasley, Miss Georgia, is a new member of the Zeta Tau Alpha chapter at the University of Georgia.

In addition, Heather Kenrick, Miss Michigan, is a member of Sigma Alpha Iota International Music Fraternity. The organization is a member of the National Interfraternity Music Council.

For a list of all sorority women who have won the Miss America and Miss USA titles see